Some more goals!

by prototypemmeh

With the new year comes another 6-month update!  Goals, goals, goals!

Completed:

  • research all of the necessary information for studying abroad in Australia
  • research all of the necessary information for becoming an Australian resident/citizen
  • Due to the financial cost, Australia has been nixed, in favour of a Bachelor’s in Physical Education and Coaching, and a Master’s in Sport Psychology or Science of Kinesiology in Canada

Still to-do/long-term from 2014:

  • earn my purple belt in BJJ
  • research the time and cost for becoming a Registered Massage Therapist (to supplement BA and MA)
  • re-start my running exercise, re-time my 1-mile, 5k, and 10k times
  • improve upon my 1-mile, 5k, and 10k times

New short- and long-term for 2015 and beyond:

  • earn my diploma in Sport Science
  • enter the Bachelor of Physical Education and Coaching program
  • graduate with my Bachelor’s degree

What are some of your goals?  Have you accomplished any big ones?  Let me know!

–Kiyoshi “The Prototype”
Your #1 Canadian eh?
Respect the Technique, Triangle Army

