All of the Second-hand joys

by prototypemmeh

I realize that most of you are probably sporting a PS4 or Xbox One by now, but as a full-time student, I am forever late to the game. (Hah!)  However, I have finally replaced my Red-Ring-ridden Xbox 360 Elite.  It’s years of faithful service have been missed for a while, and it died right after I bought Gears of War: Judgment, and Borderlands 2: GOTY Edition.  Thanks to the hit-and-miss wonders of Craigslist, I have an Xbox 360 Slim.  I have decided to restart my gamerscore with an updated gamertag, so you can add me: PrototypeMMeh

I’m busy with Borderlands 2, we all know they’re not short games, and then I might make a return to the Mass Effect trilogy.  One day I’ll get an Xbox One and Dragon Age: Inquisition, but that is not THIS day.

–Kiyoshi “The Prototype”
Your #1 Canadian eh?
Respect The Technique, Triangle Army

