The Professors

by prototypemmeh

Happy Victoria Day!  Now onto business: my professors.  FACTS!

  • I have completed two semesters and started a third
  • I have registered for three courses in each semester, making a total of nine courses
  • For those nine courses, I have had seven professors
  • Of those seven professors, two have been female, five have been male
  • Of the two female professors, one has her doctorate, the other is completing hers
  • Of the five male professors, three have completed their doctorates, and the other two are completing theirs
  • Of the three male professors with their doctorates, two are in Psychology, one is in Philosophy
  • I am compiling a list of professors of which I wish to learn from again

The list that I am compiling won’t be complete until more of the summer semester is done, but so far it has both of my psych teachers.

Enjoy your holiday day!

–Kiyoshi “The Prototype”
Your #1 Canadian eh?

 

