Random Enough 3: With a Vengeance

by prototypemmeh

Is the Die Hard title motif played out on the internet?  I hope not, that’s my go to thing.

  • on my fifth bar of soap in six or seven months.  We chew through a lot
  • I drive my car a little more than the average (the average determined by AirCare), which makes sense as I’ve never once had it insured with the “school or work under 15km” option
  • my father’s family left England in October of 1957, and they still have their original travel paper from the S.S. Homeric, and a photo from the occasion
  • I haven’t decided which Doctor Who audio book to use my credit on and listen to
  • Summer semester starts up tomorrow for me
  • We have been watching several BBC shows on Netflix, and they are all waiting for the rest to be uploaded (looking at Downton Abbey, Top Gear 1-14, Sherlock)
  • Also waiting for Community season 5
  • I should start planning out my blog posts again, I had all of April set up far in advance

That’s all for now folks, see you next week!

–Kiyoshi “The Prototype”
Your #1 Canadian eh?

 

