Random Enough 2

by prototypemmeh

Time for more … RANDOM FACTS!  But only because I have a few more details to research before posting my next topic.

RANDOM FACTS:
-I am ahead of the curve on two movies adapted from books: World War Z and Ender’s Game.  I hope I can remember to divorce myself from what I know versus what is actually happening when I watch these movies.
-I am currently addicted to croissants.  Okay, I’ve always loved croissants, but I’ve recently been buying them every trip I make to the grocery store.
-I try to drink a couple litres of water per day, but I don’t always manage to do so when I’m not with my girlfriend
-There are times when I want to dedicate a lot of time to boxing or Muay Thai, because it would be fun to travel to Thailand for either of those sports
-My first semester of post secondary is almost at a close, two exams to go.
-My 360 gave me the RRoD recently, and I’ve been afraid to double-check to see if it’s a lasting issue.
-I have done no research on either the PS4 or the Xbox One.
-I think I have acclimatized to the Vancouver area’s “winters” now.
-Said acclimatization has only increased my love for being warm and in warm places.  30 degrees Celsius sounds fantastic always.
-I need to fine-tune my sponsorship application approach.

Until next week’s post (and there WILL be a post next, on time)
–Kiyoshi “The Prototype”
Your #1 Canadian eh?

